Products
HUAYOU COBALT
Your present location:Home

Product applications and market distribution

 

China :60%The international :40%

    • Summary:

      Cobalt is one of the few metals that are able to maintain the magnetism. The temperature at which the magnetism is lost under the heat effect is called the Curie point. The Curie point of iron is 769 degrees Celsius, and that of Nickel is 358 degrees Celsius. The Curie point of Cobalt is up to 1150 degrees Celsius. The coercive force of magnetic steel containing 60% of cobalt is 2.5 times higher than the common magnetic steel.

    • Summary:

      Tool steel containing a certain amount of cobalt can significantly improve the wear resistance and machinability of steel. Cobalt combines other metal carbide grains in the alloy composition, so that the alloy can have higher toughness and reduce the sensitivity to shocks. If this kind of alloy is welded on the surfaces of parts, it can prolong the life the parts by 3-7 times.

    • Summary:

      In recent years, countries around the world have been vigorously promoting the development of the new energy industry; the lithium power battery is the mainstream of power batteries. As the cathode material for lithium-ion batteries, cobalt has a broad market prospect.

    • Summary:

      At present, nearly 40% of the consumption volume of cobalt is occupied by the materials of rechargeable batteries, such as, the lithium cobalt oxide used for lithium ion batteries, the alkylene oxide cobalt for nickel-hydrogen batteries, etc.

jumppage
firstprevious12nextlast
current 1 page/total 2 page

ADD:18 Wu Zhendong Road, Tongxiang Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang, China   TEL:0086-573-88587878  FAX:88588885
Huayou Cobalt Co., Ltd. 浙ICP备11016777号-2  Powered by www.300.cn

产品中心
浙江华友钴业股份有限公司
您现在的位置:首页

 

 

 
    • 概要:

      钴是磁化一次就能保持磁性的少数金属之一。在热作用下,失去磁性的温度叫居里点。铁的居里点为769摄氏度。镍为358摄氏度。钴可达1150摄氏度。含有60%钴的磁性刚比一般磁性钢矫顽磁力提高2.5倍。在振动环境下,一般磁性钢失去差不多1/3的磁性。而钴钢仅失去2%-3.5%的磁性。由于钴优越的磁特性,被大量应用于高新能磁性材料的制造。

    • 概要:

      含有一定量钴的刀具钢可以显著地提高钢耐磨性和切削性能,钴将合金组成中其他金属碳化物晶粒结合在一起,使合金具更高的韧性 并减少对冲击的敏感性能 这种合金熔焊在零件表面 可使零件的寿命提高3-7倍。含钴50%以上的司太立特硬质合金即使加热到1000摄氏度也不会失去其原有的硬度。
      在温度在1038摄氏度以上时,钴基合金的优越性就显示无遗,特别适合用于制作高效率的高温发动机和汽轮机等,因此钴基合金被广泛地应用在航空航天和现代军事领域中。在航空涡轮发动机的结构材料中使用含20%-27%铬的钴基合金 可在不使用任何保护涂层的条件下 材料达到很高的抗氧化性。核反应堆供热工作室热介质涡轮发动机可以不检修而连续运转一年以上。

    • 概要:

      近期全球各国都在大力推进新能源产业的发展,锂电池是动力电池发展的主流方向,钴作为锂离子电池的正极材料具有广阔的市场前景。

    • 概要:

      目前钴的消耗量近40%用于充电电池材料,如用于锂离子电池的钴酸锂,用于镍氢电池的氧化亚钴等。

转到
首页上一页12下一页末页
当前为第1页/共2页

地址:浙江省桐乡经济开发区梧振东路18号  邮编:314500  电话:0086-573-88587878  传真:88588885
版权所有:浙江华友钴业股份有限公司 浙ICP备11016777号-2  技术支持:中企动力