TOP

ADDRESS

18 Wu Zhendong Road, Tongxiang Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang, China

Domestic Sales Department

Sales Department I

Tel:0086-573-88585115

Sales Department II

Tel:0086-573-88589987

International Sales Department

Sales Department I

Tel:0086-573-88589939

Sales Department II

Tel:0086-573-88589997

Huayou Cobalt Co., Ltd.     浙ICP备11016777号   Powered by 300.cn

Add:18 Wu Zhendong Road, Tongxiang Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang, China     Email:ldk@huayou.com

Huayou Cobalt Co., Ltd. (Shorted as “Huayou Cobalt” below) was founded in 2002, and it is a Hi-tech enterprise focusing on the nonferrous smelting of cobalt, nickel and copper, and the cobalt new materials deep processing. The main products include cobalt tetroxide, cobalt oxide, cobalt carbonate, cobalt hydroxide, cobalt oxalate, cobalt sulfate and cobalt monoxide.

>
R & D system
Page view:

Huayou Cobalt Technology, R&D

 
(一)Main production technology
 
Huayou Cobalt is a 2006 national torch scheme hi-tech firm, Zhejiang 2008 recognized second batch national hi-tech. enterprise (passed re-examination in the end of 2011) and is qualified as a provincial level enterprise technical R&D center. Focusing on the objective of serving clients, saving energy, reducing emission and being environmentally friendly over the years, the company, through ceaseless R&D, owns the core technology integrating the complete process from highly efficient extraction of cobalt and copper to manufacture of high performance battery material precursor (including authorized patent technology and know-how for which patent has not been applied for), creating a complete technological system with its own features and advantages. Main core technologies owned by Huayou Cobalt at present are:
 
1.Copper/cobalt mine sectional continuous leaching technology. Compared with conventional technology, copper/cobalt metal leaching rate is improved and energy consumption reduced apparently by adopting the tech. It helps to achieve automatic control of the process, reduces labor intensity and increases productivity.
 
2.Copper/cobalt two-leaching two-extraction and copper electro-deposition combination tech. Acid produced during copper electro-deposition is utilized to the maximum by adopting the technology to reduce acid consumption in production, thus significantly reducing cost in cobalt/copper smelting; the technology won 2011 Zhejiang Sci-Tech. 3rd Prize.
 
3.Continuous de-ironing and sectional deslagging combination tech. It is patented technology developed independently by Huayou Cobalt. The main feature of the technology is to: Effectively remove debris in cobalt solution, improve iron slag filtration performance, reduce copper/cobalt loss, reduce energy consumption, improve metal recovery and solution quality, creating conditions for combined use of iron slag.
 
4.Ammonia containing wastewater membrance treatment-triple effect evaporation combination tech. It is patented technology developed independently by Huayou Cobalt. The main feature of the technology is to: Adopting multi-membrane joint condensing and triple effect evaporation combination, effectively solve the ammonia containing wastewater discharge difficulty generally existing in production of cobaltosic oxide, fully recycle ammonium chloride contained in process wastewater, achieving zero wastewater discharge, the apparent environmental benefit and economic benefit.
 
5.Extraction to remove calcium/magnesium tech. It is patented technology developed independently by Huayou Cobalt. The main feature of the technology is to: solve the treatment and discharge difficulty of slag and wastewater containing fluoride produced during calcium/magnesium removal from fluoride in conventional cobalt industry. Cheap acid alkali is used to replace expensive fluoride, simplifying purification, improving quality and metal recovery, reducing consumption of water, electricity and gas, achieving clean production objective, the apparent environmental benefit and economic benefit.
 
6.Controlled grain size cobaltosic oxide manufacture tech. It is patented technology developed independently by Huayou Cobalt. The main feature of the technology is to: Adopting DCS automatic controlled feeding, precisely control the creation of cobalt carbonate nucleus and growth rate; adopting grain surface repair tech., manufacture spherical cobaltosic oxide precursor meeting the needs of different client, providing technical safeguard for manufacture of high-density spheric cobaltosic oxide.
 
7.Spheric cobaltous hydroxide manufacture technology without complexing agent system It is patented technology developed independently by Huayou Cobalt. The main feature of the technology is to: It is possible to manufacture active, highly dense, oxidation low and highly spheric and grain size even controllable high quality cobaltous hydroxide by adopting DCS automatic control feeing and mist-drying combined technology.
 
8.Treating smelting wastewater with oxidation coagulation It is patented technology developed independently by Huayou Cobalt. The main feature of the technology is to: Treat organic wastewater containing heavy metal by adopting sodium chlorate oxidation and poly iron coagulation combined technique, solve the difficulty of intensive purification of organic wastewater, guaranteeing the content of COD and heavy metal in smelting wastewater is up to the requirement provided in “Copper, Nickel and Cobalt Industrial Contaminant Discharge Criteria” enacted from 2011.
 
9.Green copper/cobalt smelting tech. It is comprehensive copper/cobalt smelting new technology developed independently by Huayou Cobalt. The main feature of the technology is to: Integrate series copper/cobalt hydrometallurgy such as two-leaching two-extraction, ammonium salt chemical reduction, mineral slurry deironing, two-section saponification, extraction calcium/magnesium removal, zero wastewater discharge and re-use of slag. Being combination and application of several technical results, the technology demonstrates the company’s leading role in copper/cobalt joint smelting. It has been successfully applied in the design of the invested project with raised fund. It guarantees the leading role of the company in production technique, resources use and environmental technology of the projects invested with raised fund.
 
(二)Stage in which main production technology is
 
The technology has been adopted in the stage of batched production and proves stable and reliable.
 
(三) R&D and Staff
 
The chief engineer is in charge of the management, organization and coordination for R&D. A research institute is available in the company for technical innovation and new product development. Being a self circulated development scientific research unit, the institute is mainly engaged in new product, new technology and new process R&D and production technology service and aimed at building itself into a domestically first class R&D center. The technical R&D talent team available in the institute was honored in June 2012 Zhejiang Province Key Innovative Team (enterprise technical innovation team). The main tasks of the institute are to:
 
1.Explore new ways for tech.-economy combination, accelerate the transformation from tech. result to practical productivity and shorten the period of transformation;
 
2.Focusing on production, provide technical support to projects under construction or proposed that have major contribution to Huayou development, provide mature and associated technological process for sized production and promote the scientific progress and development of the sector;
 
3.Train high level technical talent required by the company and conduct full round exchange and cooperation within the sector in technical research and development;
 
4.Understand, master and innovate the introduced technology, carry out important technical standard study within the company and the sector and enable the standard to be technical dependence for the company to introduce advanced technology and improve quality.
 
The General Affairs Office, Sorting & Smelting Office, New Material Office and Design Office are set up in the institute. The division of duties: General Affairs Office: development of technical progress and development planning, technical management, project management, QCC and intellectual property management. Sorting& Smelting Office: development of, improvement and study on sorting, new smelting technique, new technology and new products, sorting and smelting related technical service and technical consulting. New Material Office: R&D of precursor products of Lithium-ion materials, technical support in preliminary marketing promotion and later technical service, integration plan R&D of precursor products, precursor volume production technical research and equip model selection, technical renovation plan for production of new material from existing production line, technical design of new project. Design Office: design of small projects or minor works.
 
The New Material Office was set up in 2013. In Lithium-ion battery anode precursor development, it combines technical experience accumulated over years, talent cultivation, introduction of internationally advanced technology and research talent and develops successfully the following: new cobaltosic oxide used in high density 4.35V/4.4V high voltage lithium cobalt oxides, ternary material precursor used in small size Lithium-ion battery anode and power Lithium-ion anode. These materials are under evaluation, testing and certification by renowned clients like Samsung SDI and LG Chemical.
 
(四)Technical innovation mechanism
 
1.Technical innovation concept
 
Huayou takes technical innovation as the first element for its development. Since its establishment, Huayou always upholds technical innovation principle of “independent innovation coring, introduction and understanding supplemented, manufacturer-school-research institute combined promoting”. It ceaselessly develops resources saving, environmentally friendly and client satisfactory new technology and new products, meeting increasingly rising need of customers, maintaining leading industrial technology and promoting endless upgrading of products.
 
2.Technical innovation policy safeguard
 
Huayou Cobalt promulgated following policies successively: “R&D Project Managing Rules”, “Technical Renovation and New Construction Managing Rules”, “Detailed Rules for Technical Renovation and New Construction Test Run”, "Patent Managing Rules”, “Technology Paper Publication Managing Rules” and “Sci-Tech. Progress Award Rules”. These rules are observed in work. They not only enhanced scientific research project full-process management and patent result control but also safeguarded and promoted technical innovation campaign.
 
Huayou Cobalt reviews scientific innovation and logical projects and scientific achievement, reasonable advice and pioneering scientific research personnel are commended and awarded every year.
 
3. Innovation in cooperation
 
The company, on the basis of independent R&D, always stresses cooperation with key scientific research institute, scientific enterprises and schools of higher education technically strong in the sector. In recent years, Huayou Cobalt established “manufacturer-school-research institute” cooperation with Beijing General Research Institute of Mining & Metallurgy, Zhejiang University, Central South University, East China University of Science and Technology, Northwest Research Institute of Mining and Metallurgy, Guangzhou Research Institute of Non-Ferrous Metals and Hunan Research Institute for Nonferrous Metals. Among others, Huayou Cobalt established long-term cooperation with Central South University and established “Joint Research Base” jointly with the university Powder Metallurgy National Key Laboratory and National Engineering Research Center. Such extensive cooperation provides support for the company’s constant technical innovation.

integration

innovate

cooperation

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

————◆————

The aim is to gradually build up a leading technology development center for new cobalt and nickel materials in the province and in China.

TOP

销售一部

国内电池材料行业

电话:0086-573-88585115

邮箱:hdm@huayou.com

扫一扫 查看手机版

关注我们

微信订阅号

“奋斗的华友人”

国际销售部

亚太市场:0086-573-88589939

邮箱:pmf@huayou.com

欧美市场:0086-573-88589997

邮箱:chrisdcf@huayou.com

销售二部

国内非电池材料行业

电话:0086-573-88589996

邮箱:qxk@huayou.com

金属贸易部

 

国内:电解钴、电积铜

电话:0086-573-88589989

邮箱:fmq@huayou.com

 

新能源营销中心销售一部

国内市场:0086-573-88588921

邮箱:wx@huayou.com

国际市场:0086-573-88585197

邮箱:zhujingfeng@huayou.com

浙江华友钴业股份有限公司    版权所有   浙ICP备11016777号   网站建设:中企动力 嘉兴

地址:浙江省桐乡经济开发区梧振东路18号       

科技研发

快人一步是领先,过了黄梅不种田

>
研发体系
浏览量:

公司的技术及研发情况

 
(一)主要产品生产技术
 
      公司是2006年国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、浙江省2008年认定的第二批国家高新技术企业(已于2011年底通过复审),取得了省级企业技术研发中心资质。多年来,公司围绕服务客户、节能减排和环境友好的目标,通过不断研发,拥有了从钴铜矿的高效提取到高性能电池材料前驱体的制备等全流程自成一体的核心技术(包括获得授权的专利技术和尚未申请专利的专有技术),形成了具有自身特点和优势的完整技术体系。目前,公司拥有的主要核心技术如下:
 
      1、铜钴矿分段连续浸出技术。该技术与传统工艺相比,可明显提高铜钴金属浸出率、降低能源消耗,并实现了工艺过程的自动控制,降低劳动强度、提高劳动生产率。
 
      2、铜钴矿两浸两萃与铜电积相结合技术。该技术在浸出过程中最大限度地利用铜电积所产生的酸,减少了生产过程中的酸碱消耗,显著降低钴铜冶炼的生产成本;该项技术曾获得2011年浙江省科学技术奖三等奖。
 
      3、针铁矿法连续除铁与分段排渣相结合技术。该项技术为公司自主发明专利技术,其主要特点是:可有效去除钴溶液中多种杂质、改善铁渣的过滤性能,减少铜钴损失,降低能源消耗、提高金属收率和溶液的品质,为铁渣的综合利用创造了条件。
 
      4、含氨废水膜处理与三效蒸发相结合技术。该技术为公司自主发明专利技术,并在钴行业中率先应用,其主要特点是:采用多重膜联合浓缩与三效蒸发相结合的工艺,有效解决了四氧化三钴生产过程普遍存在的含氨废水排放难题,使工艺废水中的氯化铵得到了充分回收和利用,实现了合成工艺废水零排放,具有显著的环境效益和经济效益。
 
      5、萃取除钙镁技术。该技术为公司自主发明专利技术,其主要特点是:解决了钴行业传统的氟化物除钙镁所产生的含氟废渣、废水的治理及排放难题,采用廉价的酸碱代替昂贵的氟化物辅料,简化了净化工艺,提高了产品质量及金属回收率,减少了水、电、汽的消耗,实现了清洁生产目标,具有显著的环境效益和经济效益。
 
      6、可控粒径四氧化三钴制备技术。该技术为公司自主发明专利技术,主要特点是:采用DCS自动控制加料工艺,精确控制碳酸钴晶核形成和成长速度,并采用颗粒表面修复技术,制备满足各类客户需求的球形四氧化三钴前驱体,为制备高密度球形四氧化三钴提供了技术保证。
 
      7、无络合剂体系制备球形氢氧化钴技术。该技术为公司自主发明专利技术,主要特点是:采用DCS自动控制加料与喷雾干燥相结合的工艺,可制备活性好、密度大、氧化度低、球形度高、粒径均匀可控的高品质氢氧化钴产品。
 
      8、氧化混凝法处理冶炼废水技术。该技术为公司自主专利技术,其主要特点是:运用氯酸钠氧化与聚铁混凝相结合的技术处理重金属有机废水,解决了有机废水深度净化的难题,可确保冶炼废水中COD与重金属等污染物达到2011年实施的《铜、镍、钴工业污染物排放标准》的要求。
 
      9、绿色铜钴冶炼技术。该技术为公司自主开发的综合性铜钴冶炼新技术,其主要特点是:采用两浸两萃、铵盐还原、矿浆除铁、两段皂化、萃取除钙镁、工艺废水零排放及废渣资源化等一系列铜钴湿法冶炼新技术的集成,是公司多项技术成果的结合与应用,集中体现了铜钴联合冶炼的先进水平,已成功运用于本次募集资金投资项目的设计中,确保了公司募集资金投资项目在生产工艺、资源利用、环保技术等各方面处于行业领先水平。
 
(二)主要产品生产技术所处阶段
 
      公司主要产品所使用的生产技术,目前处于大批量生产阶段,技术工艺较为稳定可靠。
 
(三)研发机构及人员设置
 
      公司研发工作由总工程师负责管理、组织、协调,公司设有研究院,负责实施公司技术创新和新产品研发工作。公司研究院是公司下设的、具备自我良性循环发展机制的科研开发机构,主要从事新产品、新技术、新工艺的开发性研究和生产技术服务,旨在逐步建设成为国内一流的研发中心。研究院拥有行业内一流的技术研发人才队伍,研发团队于2012年6月获浙江省重点创新团队(企业技术创新团队)称号。研究院的主要任务为:
 
      1、探索科技与经济结合的新途径,加速科技成果向现实生产力转化,缩短成果转化的周期。
 
      2、围绕公司生产,为对公司发展有重大贡献的在建、拟建项目提供技术支持,为企业规模生产提供成熟配套的技术工艺,推动本行业科技进步和发展。
 
      3、培训公司需要的高水平工程技术人员。同时,在技术研究、开发方面全方位地开展行业内交流与合作。
 
      4、积极开展引进技术的消化、吸收与创新,开展企业和本行业重要技术标准研究,成为企业吸收国内外先进技术和提高产品质量的技术依托。
 
      研究院下设院办公室、冶金研究所、环保研究所、产品研究所、锂电新材料研究所等机构。院办公室负责制定技术进步和发展规划,负责公司技术管理、项目管理、QCC及知识产权等管理等。冶金研究所负责冶金新技术、新装备的研究开发,生产技术问题的处理等。环保研究所负责环保新技术的研究开发,对公司废渣、废水、废气进行研究,以实现综合利用为目标,使公司在行业内树立环保标杆。产品研究所负责建立产品研发完善的运行机制,以客户为导向,以技术发展为牵引,以研发实验为基础,开展新产品研发、产品改良和技术创新,形成技术领先和专利技术成果。锂电新材料研究所负责承担锂电材料的各种前驱体类产品的研究开发与前期营销推广中的技术支持及后期技术服务,承担公司各种前驱体类产品的应用集成方案研究开发,承担各类前驱体的量产工艺研究等。在多种锂离子电池正极材料前驱体方面,把公司多年的技术积累、人才培养与引进国际先进技术和科研人才相结合,已成功研发适用于各类正极材料的多种三元材料前驱体,并进入三星SDILG化学等知名客户的评测、认证程序。
 
(四)技术创新机制
 
      1、技术创新理念
 
      公司将技术创新视作企业发展的第一要素,自公司创建以来,始终坚持“自主创新为核心、引进消化为补充、产学研相结合为促进”的技术创新原则,不断开发资源节约、环境友好、用户满意的新技术、新产品,满足客户日益提升的产品需求,保持产业技术的领先水平,促使产品的不断推陈出新。
 
      2、技术创新制度保障
 
      公司先后制定了《研发项目管理办法》、《技改、新建项目管理办法》、《技改类、新建类项目试产实施细则》、《专利管理办法》、《科技论文对外发表管理办法》和《科技进步奖励办法》等一系列制度,并切实推动执行,加强了对科研项目研发全过程的管理和专利成果的管控,保障和促进了技术创新活动的蓬勃开展。
 
      公司每年对科技创新及合理化项目进行评审,对科技成果、合理化建议和先进科技工作者予以表彰和奖励。
 
      3、对外合作创新
 
      在自主研发为主的基础上,公司也一直重视与行业内综合实力雄厚的重点科研机构、科技型企业和高等院校建立良好的合作关系。近年来,公司与北京矿冶研究总院、浙江大学、中南大学、华东理工大学、西北矿冶研究院、广州有色金属研究院、湖南有色金属研究院等院校及科研机构建立了“产、学、研”合作关系。其中,公司与中南大学建立了长期战略合作关系,并与中南大学粉末冶金国家重点实验室、国家工程研究中心建立“联合研究基地”。2005年华友公司与中南大学粉末冶金国家重点实验室联手,建立了中南大学粉末冶金国家重点实验室和粉末冶金国家工程研究中心——华友钴镍材料联合研究基地,以提高科技创新能力为重点,根据钴、镍产品的战略发展趋势,立足于企业当前及长远发展的需要,建立企业与科研单位协作运行的科技载体运行模式,优势互补,促进科研工作的发展。基地开展钴、镍产品的工业化生产适用技术及钴、镍新材料开发研究,并积极承担政府关于钴、镍产品科技攻关课题,将中南大学在钴、镍等有色金属领域的先进科技成果引入华友公司进行中试,为产业化生产提供前期准备。广泛的对外合作也为公司持续技术创新提供了强劲的动力。

整合

integration

创新

innovate

合作

cooperation

旨在逐步建设成为行业领先的钴镍新材料技术开发中心

科技研发

————◆————